Edit and delete given feedback

Modified on Wed, 08 Nov 2023 at 05:21 PM

You can edit and delete any feedback that you already sent in the case you ever need it.


Important notes

  • The options of delete and/or edit feedback are not available for every company. They will only appear if your company has activated them.
  • You can only edit/delete feedback that you have sent, but not feedback you have received.
  • A deleted feedback can't be recovered so please be careful when deleting one.

How to edit feedback

1. From Home, enter Continuous Feedback.

2. Select My feedback.

3. Click Given.

4. Look for the feedback you want to edit and click Actions (three dots).

5. Select Edit.

6. Once you're done, click Save feedback.

How to delete feedback

1. From Home, enter Continuous Feedback.

2. Select My feedback.

3. Click Given.

4. Look for the feedback you want to delete and click Actions (three dots).

5. Select Delete.

6. Confirm the deletion of the feedback clicking Confirm.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article